CYGNET FOOTBALL CLUB

Back: David Bone, Julian Direen, Bradley Watson, Jarryd Atkins, Mark Alberry, Matthew Cane, Dillon Davie, Samuel Pritchard Middle: Bob Direen (Trainer), Greg Watson (Statistician), Cameron Wilcox, Kane Nielsen, Gerard Brereton, Jacob Brereton, Benjamin Halton, Micheal Darcy, Sam Dean, Jonathon Tyrrell, Laurie Storan (Trainer) Front: Patrick Wilcox, Mitchell Direen, Andrew Palmer (Captain), Matthew Tyrrell (Coach), Damian Steele (Team Manager), Adam Duggan (Vice Captain), Rhys Jennings, Matthew Dance

CYGNET FOOTBALL CLUB

nnott Bros Trophy

CYGNET FOOTBALL OLUB

CYGNET FOOTBALL CLU