2017 Club appointments:

President - David O'Neill

Vice President - Jason Doyle

Vice President - Marcus Synnott

Treasurer - Trent Cowen

Secretary - Tracey Marriott

Committee; Phil Wilcox, Dave Townsend, Damian Burnett, Matt Brereton, Shane Clark, Rhys Jennings, Mitch Direen, Cameron Wilcox, Luke Synnott, Brett (Nifty) Direen, Kerrie-Lyn O'Neill, Ollie Burke

Player's Details

Your answers will form the basis of your personal player profile webpage, and used for a player profile on the SFL Footy-Record.

Your email and personal details such as date-of-birth, address and phone number will not be displayed. ( for club admininistration only )